The Quickest Hairstyling Routine

Hairs can be a hot mess if not styled well. And trust me more than 40% of your looks are depended upon them. So don’t skip caring about them. Keeping them healthy is really important click here to learn more about that.

No one has enough time even if they spend the whole day in front of the television. That’s why hairstyling is getting quick but more effective too.

Here’s how I style my hair –

  1. After showering, that means my hairs are still wet I remove the excess water by a towel, I prefer a microfiber one but they can be a bit expensive.
  2. I don’t completely dry the hairs I leave them damp. After that, I use Pantene which is basically a creme based oil but completely non oily like traditional oils. And it’s not that expensive. I use it by rubbing it in my hands and then applying it by hands.
  3. Then I pin my hairs with a hairpin. I pin them the way I want them to look. If you see some hairs getting out of the pins, fix them!
  4. I start blow drying my hairs after that. After the hairs are just a wee bit damp I just remove the pins and just starts twirling my hairs around in the way I want them to look. And yeah, I use a heat protection spray by schwarzkpof on my hairs before blow drying.
  5. I usually do a tousled look so I just keep doing the same step again and again until I find what I was looking for.
  6. To lock the look I use a hairspray by schwarzkopf. For tousled look I do not recommend this. So instead I rub some pantene oil replacement on my one hand (I know again) but this time I spray some hairspray on the same hand (I know this sounds cray but it works for me).
  7. After applying that to my hairs they look completely stunning and healthy.
  8. Sometimes I use Garnier’s volumizing hair mousse before using hairspray.

Leave a comment